top of page

Wealth Management

I met a pastor today and we discussed my plan for life. He said, handle your career goals like debt management. Why pay off the $6k debt if you can wipe out all the $30-$300 debts and raise your credit score from a 540-640 in a few months? It’s the little things that build into greatness and not taking the big things and forcing them to fit the little. Those little debts can become your minions that take down the t-rex. Okay, I embellished a bit but felt great to learn wealth management and incorporate that consistency.

Plus I got to hang out with my friend and film today.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Calling and Justification.

From the notes for the devotional. In Devotion #1 we have identified the manifestation of the Mark of God, in Joseph. We are now detailing it further. - Principled: Character and integrity, honest and

Stronger

Thanks Buffy for checking in on me. I was like, who is this random furry messaging me? No one knows who i really am! How am i feeling? Well. Definitely in August it felt Like, at any moment i might bu

Choosing Excellence

"When we thought you chose your life, you surprised everyone and had created something different and better than we thought," My daughter's mom said , "She used to remind me that I chose my life when

bottom of page