top of page

t.b.a

To be updated

I wish, and it's granted.

Achieving goals and making things happen have been happening effortlessly for me and I'm thankful for this.

I like my communication on harmony and unity.

Beautiful relationships, prosperity, work has been consistent and counting my blessings in my blessings, and most importantly focused and thinking on the right things.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Calling and Justification.

From the notes for the devotional. In Devotion #1 we have identified the manifestation of the Mark of God, in Joseph. We are now detailing it further. - Principled: Character and integrity, honest and

Stronger

Thanks Buffy for checking in on me. I was like, who is this random furry messaging me? No one knows who i really am! How am i feeling? Well. Definitely in August it felt Like, at any moment i might bu

Wealth Management

I met a pastor today and we discussed my plan for life. He said, handle your career goals like debt management. Why pay off the $6k debt if you can wipe out all the $30-$300 debts and raise your credi

bottom of page